2017 Flight Club Members

Pictured from left to right: Josh Cary, Ryan Boyle, Stephen Netherton, Jay Cary, Christopher Crow, Scott Hill, Marcelo Moreira, Stephen Benson and Phillip Horvey.

Flight Club (002)
Flight Club
Sumus Plus Quam Vos
Scott Hill
Christopher Crow
Stephen Netherton
Perry Young
Dr. Stephen Benson
Jay Cary
Josh Cary
Lee Bullock
Marcelo Moreira
Philip Butler
Ryan Boyle
Phillip Horvey